Sunday, December 16, 2007

About the United Arab Emirates

There are 22 Arab Countries. Arab countries are in Africa and Asia. The U.A.E. is an Arab country. The U.A.E. is in Asia. I was born in the U.A.E. in Abu Dhabi. The capital city of the U.A.E. is Abu Dhabi. The currency of the U.A.E. is called dirham. One dirham buys a juice box.

No comments: